Dragon Dragon Dragon

龙龙龙Dragon Dragon Dragon (Dragon Long Long) Chapter 26 and things

Sort of on a roll lately.

Updated the images and now we have bellsprout in the spotlight for the chapter link. (picture link far below, the one with the bright yellow blob. The last one with the words “new chapter” scribbled on it for anti-robot measures.)

Edit: or also click here for: Chapter 26: Party deep in the night

Meanwhile I’ve been testing out my literary skills, give them a shot if you’re realllllly bored. Miscellaneous farfetch’d link goes there as well.

Link to my satirical story

 

farfethd
“Oi don’t steal my leek”

 

bellspoot

At this rate my paint skills are going to become decent.

-Dusty

6 thoughts on “龙龙龙Dragon Dragon Dragon (Dragon Long Long) Chapter 26 and things

  1. Bellsprout looks cute. I remember when I was younger, I would ask for no bean sprouts in my fried rice, but I always said, “Bellsprouts” instead…kind of embarrassing when I think back at it and I sometimes still make the mistake when I am really tired, but it always makes the waiter laugh at least.

    Like

Leave a comment