Dragon Dragon Dragon

龙龙龙Dragon Dragon Dragon (Dragon Long Long) Chapter 24

Oops, the break was a bit longer than expected. Click on the picture below (the oddish or the weird bluish blob) for the new chapter. You can probably guess what I’ve been up to in the past few weeks.

vvvv click below for chapter 24vvvvvv

IMG_0123
Click the picture to go to the chapter

^^^Made in paint in less than 5 minutes^^^

If you’re really bored, you can read about my exploits here:

What I’ve been up to and more on food

3 thoughts on “龙龙龙Dragon Dragon Dragon (Dragon Long Long) Chapter 24

  1. Oh! Welcome back~!
    I made that cake recipe you gave, though I added milk in it since I’m not used to such hard (somewhat like cookie) dough, but it went well and the cake grew lots and became quite yummy~
    That cake is practically a fool’s proof (since you can just mix it with a fork like I did -because I lost my fouet though -_-‘)~
    Well then, to the chapter~!

    Like

Leave a comment